The Only One – Iva Dawn

On her debut EP of original songs, Iva Dawn was joined by longtime bandmate guitarist/bassist LUCAS GORHAM (Grandfather Child) and drummer MATT CHAMBERLAIN (Tori Amos, Sarah McLachlan).

Scheduled for release on February 10th, 2015, the six (6) song debut EP “The Only One” was produced by TOM BILLER (Warpaint, Kate Nash).

  1. The Only One
  2. Peter
  3. Officer
  4. Laugh Until I Cry
  5. Heavy
  6. Song for C In the Key of C

Release Date: February 10, 2015