Hip Hop Un-Popped! (Bryce Larsen)

Straight from his most recent success on YouTube, “Hip Hip Un-Popped!” is Bryce’s first album adapting current hip hop/R&B songs into his very own unique acoustic guitar sound.  Simplified and stripped to the bone, these songs take on a whole new dimension.

  1.  Right Now (Na Na Na) (Akon)
  2. Because of You (Ne-Yo)
  3. Green Light (John Legend)
  4. Disturbia (Rihanna)
  5. Crack a Bottle (Eminem)
  6. Heartless (Kanye West)
  7. Ignition (R. Kelly)
  8. Kiss Me Thru The Phone (Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em)
  9. Right Round (Flo Rida)
  10. Whatever You Like (T.I.)

Release Date: June 8, 2009