It’s finally here — after three years of waiting, she has finally delivered the follow-up to her debut Triple Pop album, The Only One (2015).

Iva Dawn‘s new studio EP, True Voodoo, is now available.

Produced by Tom Biller, the EP features Lucas Gorham (guitar), Parker Law (drums) and Ali Helnwein (strings).

It features five (5) new studio tracks: If He Loved Me, Fahrenheit, True Voodoo, Don Draper I Remember and City of Sharp Tomorrows.

You can find the EP online at Bandcamp, Spotify and iTunes.

In conjunction with the release, IVA DAWN has also created an original comic book noir of the same name (“True Voodoo”) that comes with a free download of the album—illustrated by Jarrod Perez. We say check it out!