AGK #14 now on iTunes – the Rabbit

AGK 14AGK #14 is now on iTunes right before the end of the new year, featuring a giant rabbit holding a guitar.  This is our favorite album cover to date – so cool.  Maybe he should be our mascot?

Mad thanks to the talented artist, Simonox, who designs most of the artwork we use for our Acoustic Guitar Karaoke albums.  Simonox is otherwise famous for designing the famous “Twitter” bird.

Tracks on AGK 14 include the following:

Vulnerable and Your Call (Seconhand Serenade), More Like Her (Miranda Lambert), Mama’s Song and Cowboy Casanova (Carrie Underwood), Hate That I Love You (Rihanna), Didn’t You Know How Much I Loved You (Kellie Pickler), Need You Now (Lady Antebellum), Untouchable (Taylor Swift) and Breathe 2AM (Anna Nalick).

Check it our on iTunes today.

AGK #13 and Christmas Edition 2 NOW on iTunes

AGK 13

AGK 13

Two more great AGK editions from Kris Farrow NOW available only on iTunes.

VOLUME #13 – Kris Farrow recently completed AGK Vol. #13 – NOW available on iTunes.  This guy works non-stop – we’re sure he’s headed for a nervous breakdown!  Track listing:

  • I Won’t (Colbie Caillat)
  • I Never Told You (Colbie Caillat)
  • Begin Again (Colbie Caillat)
  • Catch Me (Demi Lovato)
  • Two Worlds Collide (Demi Lovato)
  • If It Kills Me (Jason Mraz)
  • The Remedy (Jason Mraz)
  • Maybe (Ingrid Michaelson)
  • Best Days of Our Life (Kellie Pickler)
  • Everybody (Ingrid Michaelson)

AGK #13 also features a free PDF booklet with full album downloads – only on iTunes.

Christmas Edition 2

Christmas Edition 2

CHRISTMAS EDITION 2If that weren’t enough, Kris also cranked out another Christmas EP, featuring the Mistletoe (Colbie Caillat), Frostie The Snowman, Let It Snow, White Christmas and Santa Baby. Kris loves Christmas songs and he’s a mad fan of Mistletoe – we hope you like it, too.

Christmas Edition 2 is available NOW only on iTunes.

AGK Karaoke Contest Now OPEN!

AGK Contest

AGK Contest

The first Acoustic Guitar Karaoke All Stars Karaoke Contest is now OPEN for entries!

Simply record your vocals over a track from any AGK album available on iTunes from Kris Farrow, upload the video/email us the song and you’re eligible to compete for cool prizes including:

1st Place) iPod Nano

2nd Place) iPod Shuffle

3rd Place) $25 Gift Certificate

The Top Five (5) winners will also get their songs released on iTunes on a special Acoustic Guitar Karaoke All Stars album edition.

Contest period is only open October 1st to November 30th. No limit on the number of entries per contestant!  Simply click here to read the details and enter online!  Good Luck!

AGK #12 now on iTunes

Yes, we keep cranking them out.  Acoustic Guitar Karaoke Volume #12 is NOW on iTunes.

Featuring ten (10) tracks, AGK #12 is a great way to end the summer – we’ve got all the current hits from Colbie Caillat, Hannah Montana, Jonas Bros. and Demi Lovato, along with a few tribute tracks to Michael Jackson – Kris says they’re some of his best songs yet.

AGK #12

  • Fallin’ For You (Colbie Caillat)
  • He Could Be the One (Hannah Montana)
  • Paranoid (Jonas Brothers)
  • Before The Storm (Jonas Brothers w/Miley)
  • Here We Go Again (Demi Lovato)
  • Tim McGraw (Taylor Swift)
  • I’m Only Me When I’m With You (Taylor Swift)
  • Billie Jean (Michael Jackson)
  • Man in The Mirror (Michael Jackson)

AGK #11 (Ringtone Edition) now on iTunes

AGK #11 Ringtone Edition

AGK #11 (RINGTONE EDITION) – Kris Farrow recently completed AGK Vol. #11 (Ringtone Edition) and it’s available NOW on iTunes. Instead of pop songs as on prior AGK albums, we thought we should shake things up for summertime and produce an album full of very cool “ringtones” for your phone.

AGK #11 features movie/TV themes from The Pink Panther, Rocky, Halloween, Mission Impossible, Sex and The City, The Godfather, Hawaii Five-O, Raiders of the Lost Ark, James Bond 007 and The Office just to name a few.

Full album downloads feature a FREE bonus track of “Pirates of the Caribbean” exclusively on iTunes – along with a PDF booklet, finally! A total of 22 tracks for only $7.99. It’s awesome, don’t miss out!

Acoustic Guitar Karaoke, Vol. #10 coming in July

Just like lighting, Kris Farrow has just completed work on AGK #10.  Wow!  It’s now been just about one year since AGK #1 was released back in May 2008 and we’re so glad to have found so many receptive and encouraging fans loving the music and using Kris’ AGK songs for their YouTube videos, wedding ceremonies and other events.

We had modest ambitions when starting this project and had no idea the AGK would find such an exciting audience out there in the big world.  We strive to pick the best songs while Kris spends much time making sure each track is note perfect.

Triple Pop is also working on developing an Acoustic Guitar Karaoke application (app) for the iPhone…cool!  As an AGK fan, do you have an iPhone?  Would this karaoke app be something you would be interested in purchasing if we made it available? What songs and features/options would you like to see?  Please email us your thoughts at – thanks!

Without further blah blah, here is the track listing for AGK #10 coming to iTunes in early July!

  1. Soulmate  (Acoustic Guitar in The Style of Natasha Bedingfeld)
  2. Waking Up in Vegas (Acoustic Guitar in The Style of Katy Perry)
  3. Hands (Acoustic Guitar in The Style of Jewel)
  4. If Today Was Your Last Day (Acoustic Guitar in The Style of Nickelback)
  5. Broken Strings (Acoustic Guitar in The Style of James Morrison)
  6. I Run To You  (Acoustic Guitar in The Style of Lady Antabellum)
  7. Halo  (Acoustic Guitar in The Style of Beyonce)
  8. I Told You So  (Acoustic Guitar in The Style of Carrie Underwood)
  9. Just Dance (Acoustic Guitar in The Style of Lady Gaga)
  10. 1 2 3 4  (Acoustic Guitar in The Style of Plain White Ts)