Kacey Musgraves’ “Acoustic Remixed” digital EP now available

To commemorate the 10th Anniversary of the recordings, Triple Pop has today announced the release “Acoustic Remixed” by Kacey Musgraves.

The brand new EP features three (3) new remixed and mastered mixes of the recordings Kacey recorded for Triple Pop ten years ago on March 27, 2008.

There are two new versions of “Apologize” (Chill Remix & Republic Mix) and one new version of “See You Again” (Mood Remix).

We’ve enhanced the recordings with newly added synths, guitars, drums and strings and they sound absolutely amazing!

The digital EP is now available online at iTunes & Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify and everywhere else.

The first single, Apologize (Chill Remix) is available on iTunes for only $1.29.  Get the entire five (5) track EP for only $3.99 featuring remastered versions of the original masters.

Remix Videos for “Apologize” & “See You Again”

The official music videos for Kacey Musgraves‘ “Apologize” (Chill Remix) and “See You Again” (Mood Remix) are now available on YouTube.

Both tracks are from the forthcoming new EP “Acoustic Remixed(Triple Pop) available March 30, 2018 on all digital stores worldwide.

Debut album “Love notes” from Canadian duo Whisper Suite

‘Whisper Suite’ is a husband/wife duo comprised of Nathaniel Sutton and Guylaine Sutton from Edmonton, Alberta Canada. Together, they bring a distinct style of sound, influenced by Sigur Ros, This Beautiful Mess, and This Will Destroy You.

Nathaniel is an award-winning songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist, while his wife, Guylaine, is a talented vocalist-percussionist. 

You’ll become entranced by dreamy guitars filled with reverberation, harmonic vocals and a perfect blend of cinematic instrumentals.

The debut full-length release “Love Notes” (Triple Pop) will be released April 20, 2018 worldwide on all download and streaming music stores. 

The first single “Sun” is available Friday March 16, 2018 on iTunes, Apple Music and Google Play.  

The official music video for “Sun” is now on YouTube.

New IVA DAWN EP and Comic Book

It’s finally here — after three years of waiting, she has finally delivered the follow-up to her debut Triple Pop album, The Only One (2015).

Iva Dawn‘s new studio EP, True Voodoo, is now available.

Produced by Tom Biller, the EP features Lucas Gorham (guitar), Parker Law (drums) and Ali Helnwein (strings).

It features five (5) new studio tracks: If He Loved Me, Fahrenheit, True Voodoo, Don Draper I Remember and City of Sharp Tomorrows.

You can find the EP online at Bandcamp, Spotify and iTunes.

In conjunction with the release, IVA DAWN has also created an original comic book noir of the same name (“True Voodoo”) that comes with a free download of the album—illustrated by Jarrod Perez. We say check it out!


Kacey Musgraves performing “Apologize” live

In honor of Kacey Musgraves, we came across this old video of Kacey singing “Apologize” live back in 2008 at a charity benefit concert.

The single remains her #1 song on Spotify with over 30 million (30,110,000+) streams and counting as of January 10, 2018.

More exciting news regarding Kacey and these recordings coming soon.

New Iva Dawn video “If He Loved Me”

The brand new IVA DAWN video and single “If He Loved Me” has been released.

Check it out on iTunes and Spotify.

Starring Iva Dawn and Arne Gjelten. Directed by Gerald Gonzales. Shot by Michael Kang.

From the forthcoming digital EP, True Voodoo, produced by Tom Biller, feat. Parker Law & Lucas Gorham.

Donald Gould debut album “Walk on Water” now available

The new studio album from “The Homeless Piano Man” (Donald Gould) is now available online worldwide.

The album contains nine studio recordings, including Donald Gould‘s sensational viral hit “Come Sail Away” as performed on a grand piano.  It now has over 38M views on YouTube.

The album contains a vocal duet Give Me Jesus and piano interpretations of classics such as American Pie, Jesu Joy of Man’s Desiring and Don’t Get Around Much Anymore.

Album is available available for download on iTunes and Google Play, and on Donald Gould’s Official Website.

KM Headlines Austin City Limits 2016

Austin City Limits

Kacey Musgraves (KM) is performing at the Austin City Limits Festival on Sunday October 2, 2016.

This year ACL features Radiohead, Chris StapletonKygo, Band of Horses, among so many others.

Congrats to KM for reaching top billing at one of the largest music festivals in the world.

It was nearly eight (8) years ago that KM first arrived in Austin in 2008, where she was discovered by TRIPLE POP.